Hier finden Sie unsere Ansprechpartner

 

Sekreteriat

 

Andrea Müller
Telefon: +49(0)38847 - 37 77 0
Fax: +49(0)38847 - 37 76 4
E-Mail: a.mueller@smr-boizenburg.de
E-Mail: info@smr-boizenburg.de

 

 

Geschäftsführung


Andreas Schmaddebeck
Telefon: +49(0)40 - 7 32 33 48
Mobil: +49(0)176 - 17 32 33 44
E-Mail: a.schmaddebeck@smr-boizenburg.de

 

 

Geschäftsführung

 

M. Salin
Telefon: +49(0)40 - 73 23 34 8
Mobil: +49(0)170 - 31 81 80 2
E-Mail: m.salin@smr-boizenburg.de

 

 

Industrieanlagenservice

 

Jan Ferber
Telefon: +49(0)40 - 7 32 33 48
Mobil: +49(0)176 - 17 32 33 47
E-Mail: j.ferber@smr-boizenburg.de

 

Innungsmeister

 

Gerhard Hieke
Telefon: +49(0)38847 - 3 77 70
Mobil: +49(0)176 - 13 77 68 00
E-Mail: g.hieke@smr-boizenburg.de

 

Schweißfachingineur

 

Norbert Schmidt
Telefon: +49(0)38847 - 37 77 0
Mobil: +49(0)176 - 13 77 68 02
E-Mail: n.schmidt@smr-boizenburg.de

 

Konstruktion

 

Matthias Brempel
Telefon: +49(0)38847 - 37 77 0
E-Mail: m.brempel@smr-boizenburg.de

Adresse

S.M.R Industrie- und

Schiffservice GmbH

Galliner Straße 41

19258 Boizenburg

Telefon: +49(0)38847/377-70

Telefax: +49(0)38847/377-64

info@smr-boizenburg.de

www.smr-boizenburg.de

 

Partner

ISO 9001